Vestry

Wendy Cain
Senior Warden
(612) 805-8647
niac@aol.com

Holly Guncheon
Senior Warden-Elect
(763) 464-3632
holly@herzlcamp.org

Christie Grandbois
Warden-at-Large
(612) 210-0393
christie.grandbois@rbc.com

Mike Mullaney
Treasurer
(763) 551-1755
mullaneysm@gmail.com

Beth Rosenberger
Clerk
(763) 732-1702
bethrosenbergersail@gmail.com

Dane Hathaway
Building & Grounds
(763) 350-9372
dane.hathaway@aol.com

Heidi Hathaway
Christian Formation
(763) 533-5382
shrinkheidi@gmail.com

Paige Holgate
Fellowship
(763) 898-9225
holgatepaige@gmail.com

Anna Miller
Communications
(443) 745-2389
annadarice@gmail.com

Brooke Story
Church Growth
(901) 569-5749
Brooke.e.story@medtronic.com

Marie Hayes
Outreach
(651) 214-7007
mhayes@luthersem.edu

Kelly Guncheon
Stewardship
(612) 805-0223
kguncheon@gmail.com

Rob Holgate
Worship & Music
(314) 546-2574

drholgate2@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>